- Vosges -

GITE SCARAVELLA

GITE  /  TRAILER   /   LAMAS  /  SAUNA

Rental terms and conditions

Cottage and trailer

Terms and conditions

These Terms and Conditions of Sale are intended for the use of booking stays in a trailer and gîte "Gîte Scaravella" 7, rue du Proscene 88560 Saint Maurice sur Moselle.

They constitute the reservation contract between the managing owners, Sébastien and Sarah SCARAVELLA and the client of a stay in a caravan or gîte.

Article 1: Duration of stay

The customer rents the gîte or the trailer for a fixed period and cannot in any circumstances claim any right to maintain the premises.

Article 2: Prices

The prices indicated on the website https://www.gitescaravella.fr are the only contractual prices. They are inclusive of all taxes.

Article 3: Confirmation of a reservation

The reservation is made via the website https://www.gitescaravella.fr directly with the owners or through the reservation site www.airbnb.fr or booking.com The reservation is considered firm upon receipt of deposit collected upon receipt.

The amount of the deposit amounts to the total price of the stay. In the case of a reservation the site www.airbnb.fr or on booking.com see on their site.

The payment of deposit implies acceptance of these general conditions of sale. Upon receipt of your reservation, you will be sent a good reception email with the details of the reserved service, having contract value.

If the customer wishes, a reservation contract can be sent to him by mail.

Article 4: Absence of withdrawal

For all reservations made, the tenant does not benefit from the withdrawal period, and this in accordance with article L121-21-8 of the consumer code relating in particular to the provision of accommodation services provided on a date or according to a determined frequency .

Article 5: Cancellation by the customer

Any cancellation must be notified by letter or email addressed to the owners.

  • For any cancellation one month before your arrival, a non-refundable deposit in the amount of 30% of the stay with a minimum of one night will be required.

  • For any cancellation less than a month before your arrival, the full amount of your stay is required, however you can transfer your stay to other people in this case, please let us know.

  • If the client does not appear before 7 p.m. on the day scheduled for the start of the stay, the owners reserve the right to dispose of their guest rooms and the gîte. The deposit remains with the owners who reserve the right to claim the balance of the price of accommodation.

  • If the customer does not respect the maximum arrival time, the owners reserve the right to refuse to welcome customers. The deposit remains with the owners who reserve the right to claim the balance of the price of accommodation.

  • In the event of a shortened stay, the price corresponding to the cost of accommodation remains fully acquired by the owners. Only the additional services consumed will be due to the owner.

Article 6: Cancellation by the owners

When the owners cancel the stay before the start of the stay, for reasons beyond their control, they must inform the client as soon as possible by telephone or email. This will be refunded immediately of the sums paid.

Article 7: Arrival times

The client must present himself on the specified day of the reservation and at the times mentioned below.

The rooms and the gîte are available from 4 p.m. Please notify in case of arrival after 8 p.m. We do not accept arrivals after 10 p.m. and the owners reserve the right to stop welcoming customers after these hours. This refusal can in no case be considered as a modification or breach of the contract on the initiative of the owners, so that no refund can be considered.

Article 8: Departure times

The rooms must be vacated by 11 a.m. After 12 noon, you will be charged for an additional night.

Article 9: Payment of additional services

Unplanned consumption and additional services will be paid at the end of the stay.

Article 10: Capacity

The reservation is established for a specific number of people. If the day of arrival, the number of occupants is higher, the owners are able to refuse additional people. This refusal can in no case be considered as a modification or breach of the contract on the initiative of the owners, so that in case of departure of a number of people greater than those refused, no refund can be considered.

Article 11: Pets

Our friends with fur, feathers or scales are accepted. Please note, however, that we have llamas on site.

Article 12: Art of living & Use of the premises

Respect for a certain art of living is required of all guests to guarantee the tranquility of the place and the comfort of its guests. In addition, the gîte and guest rooms are entirely non-smoking. Only the conservatory area when it is cold is allowed to smoke. It is also requested not to take meals in the rooms.

The customer undertakes to comply with the guidelines for living in the rooms and in these general conditions of sale. The customer undertakes to return the gîte and the caravan in perfect condition at the end of the stay and to declare, and assume financial responsibility, any possible damage for which he could be responsible.

Children are the sole responsibility of their parents.

Article 13: Modifications of the GTC

These conditions of sale are subject to change at any time without notice. Acceptance and compliance with these conditions of sale are deemed to have been acquired as soon as the deposit has been paid.

Article 14: Computing and Liberties

In accordance with the law of January 6, 1978, you have the right to access and rectify data concerning you. "Gîte Scaravella" undertakes not to transmit the information that you have communicated to it to other companies or organizations.

- Vosges -

GITE SCARAVELLA

GITE  /  ROULOTTE   /   LAMAS  /  SAUNA

Termes et conditions de location

​Gîte et roulotte

Termes et Conditions

Ces Termes et Conditions de Vente sont destinées à l’usage de la réservation de séjours en roulotte et gîte « Gîte Scaravella » 7, rue du Proscene 88560 Saint Maurice sur Moselle .

Elles constituent le contrat de réservation entre les propriétaires gérants, Sébastien et Sarah SCARAVELLA et le client d’un séjour en roulotte ou en gîte.

Article 1: Durée du séjour

Le client loue le gîte ou la roulotte pour une durée déterminée et ne pourra en aucune circonstance se prévaloir d’un quelconque droit au maintien dans les lieux.

Article 2: Tarifs

Les prix indiqués sur le site internet https://www.gitescaravella.fr sont les seuls tarifs contractuels. Ils s’entendent toutes taxes comprises.

Article 3: Validation d'une réservation

La réservation se fait via le site internet https://www.gitescaravella.fr directement auprès des propriétaires ou par l’intermédiaire du site de réservation www.airbnb.fr ou booking.com La réservation est considérée ferme à réception d’arrhes encaissés dès réception.

Le montant des arrhes s’élèvent au prix total du séjour. Dans le cas d’une réservation le site www.airbnb.fr ou sur booking.com  voir sur leur site.

Le versement d’arrhes implique l’acceptation des présentes conditions générales de vente. Dès réception de votre réservation, il vous sera envoyé un mail de bonne réception avec le détail de la prestation réservée, ayant valeur de contrat.

Si le client le souhaite, un contrat de réservation peut lui être envoyé par courrier.

Article 4: Absence de rétractation

Pour toutes réservations effectuées, le locataire ne bénéficie pas du délai de rétractation, et ce conformément à l’article L121-21-8 du code de la consommation relatif notamment aux prestations de services d’hébergement fournies à une date ou selon une périodicité déterminée.

Article 5: Annulation par le client

Toute annulation doit être notifiée par lettre postale ou mail adressé aux propriétaires.

  • Pour toute annulation un mois avant votre arrivée, des arrhes non remboursables d’un montant de 30% du séjour avec un minimum d’une nuit vous seront demandées.

  • Pour toute annulation à moins d’un mois de votre arrivée, l’intégralité du montant de votre séjour est exigée, cependant vous pouvez céder votre séjour à d’autres personnes dans ce cas merci de nous le signaler.

  • Si le client ne se manifeste pas avant 19 heures le jour prévu de début du séjour, les propriétaires se réservent le droit de disposer de ses chambres d’hôtes et le gîte. Les arrhes restent acquises aux propriétaires qui se réservent le droit de réclamer le solde du prix de l’hébergement.

  • Si le client ne respecte pas l’heure maximale d’arrivée, les propriétaires se réservent le droit de refuser d’accueillir les clients. Les arrhes restent acquises aux propriétaires qui se réservent le droit de réclamer le solde du prix de l’hébergement.

  • En cas de séjour écourté, le prix correspondant au coût de l’hébergement reste intégralement acquis aux propriétaires. Seules les prestations supplémentaires consommées seront dues à la propriétaire.

Article 6: Annulation par les propriétaires

Lorsqu’avant le début du séjour, les propriétaires annulent le séjour, pour des raisons indépendantes de leur volonté, ils doivent en informer le client le plus rapidement possible par téléphone ou mail. Celui-ci sera remboursé immédiatement des sommes versées.

Article 7: Heures d'arrivée

Le client doit se présenter le jour précisé de la réservation et aux heures mentionnées ci-après.

Les chambres et le gîte sont disponibles à partir de 16 heures. Merci de prévenir en cas d’arrivée après 20 heures. Nous n’acceptons pas les arrivées après 22h et les propriétaires se réservent le droit de ne plus accueillir le client passé ces horaires. Ce refus ne peut en aucun cas être considéré comme une modification ou une rupture du contrat à l’initiative des propriétaires, de sorte qu’aucun remboursement ne peut être envisagé.

Article 8: Heures de départ

Les chambres doivent être libérées pour 11h. Après 12 heures, il vous sera facturé une nuitée supplémentaire.

Article 9: Règlement prestations complémentaires

Les consommations et prestations supplémentaires non prévues seront payées en fin de séjour .

Article 10: Capacité

La réservation est établie pour un nombre précis de personnes. Si le jour d’arrivée, le nombre d’occupants est supérieur, les propriétaires sont en mesure de refuser les personnes supplémentaires. Ce refus ne peut en aucun cas être considéré comme une modification ou une rupture du contrat à l’initiative des propriétaires, de sorte qu’en cas de départ d’un nombre de personnes supérieur à ceux refusés, aucun remboursement ne peut être envisagé.

Article 11: Animaux de compagnie

Nos amis à poils, à plumes ou à écailles sont acceptés . Attention toutefois, prenez en compte que nous avons des lamas sur place .

Article 12: Art de vivre & Utilisation des lieux

Le respect d’un certain art de vivre est demandé à tous les hôtes pour garantir la quiétude du lieu et le confort de ses hôtes. En outre, le gîte et les chambres d’hôtes sont entièrement non fumeur. Seul l'espace véranda lorsqu'il fait froid est autorisé pour fumer . Il est également demandé de ne pas prendre de repas dans les chambres.

Le client s’engage à respecter les consignes de savoir vivre figurant dans les chambres et dans les présentes conditions générales de vente. Le client s’engage à rendre le gîte et la roulotte en parfait état à la fin du séjour et à déclarer, et assumer financièrement, toute dégradation éventuelle dont il pourrait être responsable.

Les enfants sont sous l’unique responsabilité de leurs parents.

Article 13: Modifications des CGV

Les présentes conditions de vente sont modifiables à tout moment et sans préavis. L’acceptation et le respect de ces conditions de vente sont réputés acquis aussitôt l’acompte versé.

Article 14: Informatique et Libertés

Conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux données vous concernant. « Gîte Scaravella » s’engage à ne pas transmettre les informations que vous lui avez communiquées à d’autres sociétés ou organismes.